Estate agent Franchise opportunities

HOME The Arena ‘Eye say!’ Estate agent Franchise opportunities

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)

• Author

Donjohnson

I am currently investigating the different franchise opportunities available to purchase a estate agent franchise model

The reason for this is I like the idea of an established brand rather than setting up from scratch

Could anyone give me some advice:

1.Is it a good time to into the estate agency industry

2.Is the franchise model the best way

3.Online or high street presence what is the best

4.Can you still make a decent living

My background is in marketing and sales and I have worked with a number of estate agents on their marketing in the past

thanks for the assistance

jaicwfl1990

Donjohnson – I have just noticed your post, and I would be more than willing to have a chat with you whenever suits to go through all the questions you have.

Please feel free to drop me an email with the best number to give you a call on: jamesaicampbell@gmail.com

smile please

Quick answer to your questions,

1. No

2. Depends

3. High Street

4. Yes

Here is a longer answer, Its a bad time to get into agency, the industry is saturated in agents and its more expensive than ever to run a business correctly. However, its never going to get any easier. If you are committed and go in with your eyes open now is a good a time as any.